You Bring Here Mirth, ljóđ frá 15. janúar 1995.

How I need you here on earth!

Heavenly is what I feel you are.

Shy, don't shun me,

show the love, 'cause it's not far...

In this life the rivers try to run me,

roles are turning, hair is going, perfect not for you...?

Don't know what to do,

dude, though still I know you bring here mirth.

 

Mother warns me, strange, don't stare,

still those eyes of her you shouldn't need.

Best for boy now,

be like slant or something, greed!

Get off, let her be and care not, coy now!

Kicks are better elsewhere, don't you love her, forget this...

Cool down, never kiss,

corns are better not there, anywhere...

 

Still I love her, like her now!

Lust, oh beauty, Ella, she's the one!

She is shining,

showing everyone, it's done!

Loving her I like, an act of dining!

Laid back wanna feel, while perfectionist, suffer that.

Sexy, somehow fat!

so you're right now perfect, blonde haired cow.

 

Am I good for eyes like that?

Every girl so thin and skinny, yes...

More is mighty,

much for girls and not then less...

Ella, but I'm not so neat or tidy,

now they say that opposites are good for such a pair,

more where moor is fair,

like me and you, and if you call me Bhatt.

 

You or her, now, one, I wish...

well you're just my goddess, shy I feel!

Still I'm striving,

strolling close, is this for real?

Full of power, me, the thrill is thriving,

throttle such a lust, 'cause sense must not be ever gone!

Sober, why you won?

Way ahead and stay there! make no bish!


« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Um bloggiđ

Ingólfur Sigurðsson

Höfundur

Ingólfur Sigurðsson
Ingólfur Sigurðsson

Fćrsluflokkar

Júlí 2024
S M Ţ M F F L
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (7.7.): 2
  • Sl. sólarhring: 70
  • Sl. viku: 383
  • Frá upphafi: 112569

Annađ

  • Innlit í dag: 2
  • Innlit sl. viku: 275
  • Gestir í dag: 2
  • IP-tölur í dag: 2

Uppfćrt á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Leita í fréttum mbl.is

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband